Pursuing Excellence Through Education




SFES Faculty and Staff
717-294-3400


Pre-Kindergarten:
   Jenna Hollenshead
   Room 213
   jehollenshead@sfsd.k12.pa.us

Kindergarten:

   Deanne Baker
   Room: 215
   dbaker@sfsd.k12.pa.us

   Missy Duncan
   Room: 210
   mduncan@sfsd.k12.pa.us

   Amber Leader
   Room: 211
   aleader@sfsd.k12.pa.us

First Grade:

   Leslie Gates
   Room: 205
   lgatesfsd.k12.pa.us

   Laura Mellott
   Room: 201
   lmellott@sfsd.k12.pa.us

   Kristi Whiteside
   Room: 203
   kwhiteside@sfsd.k12.pa.us

Second Grade:

   Amanda Brumbaugh
   Room: 206
   abrumbaugh@sfsd.k12.pa.us

   Denise Conley
   Room: 204
   dconley@sfsd.k12.pa.us

   Suzette Knox
   Room: 202
   sknox@sfsd.k12.pa.us

Third Grade:

   Dariel Pelton
   Room: 226
   dpelton@sfsd.k12.pa.us

   Michelle Trail
   Room: 224
   mitrail@sfsd.k12.pa.us

   Wendy Wright
   Room: 228
   wwright@sfsd.k12.pa.us

Fourth Grade:

   Herb Brambley
   Room: 223
   hbrambley@sfsd.k12.pa.us

   Meagan Mellott
   Room: 225
   mmellott@sfsd.k12.pa.us

   Allison Ritchey
   Room: 227
   aritchey@sfsd.k12.pa.us

Fifth Grade:

   Cindy Flaherty
   Room: 101
   cflaherty@sfsd.k12.pa.us

   Jamie Shaw
   Room: 103
   jshaw@sfsd.k12.pa.us

   Stacy Smith
   Room: 105
   ssmith@sfsd.k12.pa.us

Sixth Grade:

   Amber Goldizen
   Room: 104
   agoldizen@sfsd.k12.pa.us

   Ryan Ickes
   Room: 102
   rickes@sfsd.k12.pa.us

   Amanda Schetrompf
   Room: 106
   aschetrompf@sfsd.k12.pa.us

Specials Teachers:

   Art
   Susan Cleveland
   scleveland@sfsd.k12.pa.us

   Band
   Ben Arnold
   barnold@sfsd.k12.pa.us

   Library/ESL/Gifted
   Angela Adams
   aadams@sfsd.k12.pa.us

   Music
   Anita Bynum
   abynum@sfsd.k12.pa.us

   Phys Ed
   Merv Yoder
   myoder@sfsd.k12.pa.us

Special Education:

   Michele Auker
   Room: 145
   auker@sfsd.k12.pa.us

   Ellen Glunt
   Room: 108
   eglunt@sfsd.k12.pa.us

   Amanda Orban
   Room: 218
   aorban@sfsd.k12.pa.us

   Angie Washington
   Room: 212
   awashington@sfsd.k12.pa.us

Resource Teachers:

   Reading
   Tammi Ifert
   Room: 214
   tifert@sfsd.k12.pa.us

   Reading
   Tom Knox
   Room: 208
   tknox@sfsd.k12.pa.us

   Speech
   Julianna Wert
   Room: 120
   jwert@sfsd.k12.pa.us

Teacher Aides:

   Tammy Hixon
   Room: ???
   thixon@sfsd.k12.pa.us

   Karen Palmer
   Room: ???
   kpalmer@sfsd.k12.pa.us

   Patty Schetrompf
   Room: 211
   pschetrompf@sfsd.k12.pa.us



SFES Staff

Principal

   Kathy Cutchall
   kcutchall@sfsd.k12.pa.us

Secretary

   Tina Poole
   tpoole@sfsd.k12.pa.us

Special Education Secretary/Bussing

   Lori Bard
   lbard@sfsd.k12.pa.us