Southern Fulton School District

Home of the Southern Fulton Indians

Have a Fun, Safe Summer!!!

 

Southern Fulton Home Page

Help your School

Profile / Mission
Parent Information
Cafeteria
Student Resources
Student Projects
HS Guidance Info
Sports Schedules
Events
District Calendars
School Board Info
Policies
Volunteers/Chaperones
Job Vacancies & Bids
Forms
Faculty / Staff
Map / Directions
Other Web Sites
Teacher Resources

District Office Staff

Position Name Phone eMail
Superintendent Mrs. Tara Will (717) 294-2203 x208 twill@sfsd.k12.pa.us
Business Manager Mrs. Debbie Schetrompf (717) 294-2203 x207 dschetrompf@sfsd.k12.pa.us
DO / School Board Secretary Mrs. MaryAnn Johnson (717) 294-2203 x208 majohnson@sfsd.k12.pa.us
Accounts Payable, Child Accounting Mrs. Connie Mellott (717) 294-2203 x210 cmellott@sfsd.k12.pa.us
Building and Grounds Supervisor Mr. John Bain (717) 294-3251 x222 jbain@sfsd.k12.pa.us
Technology Coordinator Mr. Doug Leisher (717) 294-3251 x207 dleisher@sfsd.k12.pa.us
Special Education Supervisor Mrs. Diane Younker (717) 294-3400 dyounker@sfsd.k12.pa.us
Student Services Secretary, Bussing Mrs. Lori Bard (717) 294-3400 lbard@sfsd.k12.pa.us
Cafeteria Manager Mrs. Jaime Barnard (717) 294-3251 jbarnard@sfsd.k12.pa.us
Athletic Director Mr. Kent Hendershot (717) 294-6577 khendershot@sfsd.k12.pa.us

Jr/Sr High School Staff

Position Name Phone eMail
Principal Mrs. Meredith Hendershot (717) 294-3251 x202 mhendershot@sfsd.k12.pa.us
Secretary Mrs. Anita Hollenshead (717) 294-3251 x201 ahollenshead@sfsd.k12.pa.us
Guidance Counselor Mrs. Karen Solomon (717) 294-3251 x203 ksolomon@sfsd.k12.pa.us
Guidance Secretary Mrs. Mary Breakall (717) 294-3251 x204 mbreakall@sfsd.k12.pa.us
Nurse Mrs. Sandy Crouse (717) 294-3251 x218 scrouse@sfsd.k12.pa.us
Nurse Mrs. Kelly Morton (717) 294-3251 x218 kmorton@sfsd.k12.pa.us
Dean of Students Mr. Terry Bard (717) 294-3251 tbard@sfsd.k12.pa.us

Jr/Sr High School Faculty (Sorted By Name)

 
Subject Name Room Number eMail
Librarian Adams, Angela Library aadams@sfsd.k12.pa.us
Band Arnold, Ben Music barnold@sfsd.k12.pa.us
Special Education Bahrenburg, Deb D107 dbahrenburg@sfsd.k12.pa.us
Teacher Aide Barnhart, LeAnne lbarnhart@sfsd.k12.pa.us
Social Sciences Barton, Melissa A206 mbarton@sfsd.k12.pa.us
Business Booth, Angie A208 abooth@sfsd.k12.pa.us
English Breslin, Mike A121 mbreslin@sfsd.k12.pa.us
Math Dickerhoff, Julie A207 jdickerhoff@sfsd.k12.pa.us
Natural Sciences Diffenderfer, Jon A210 jdiffenderfer@sfsd.k12.pa.us
Natural Sciences Duncan, Van A117 vduncan@sfsd.k12.pa.us
English Elbin, Suzy D106 selbin@sfsd.k12.pa.us
Technology Education Fischer, Dustin C130 dfischer@sfsd.k12.pa.us
Phys Ed. /Health Gordon, Heather Gym hgordon@sfsd.k12.pa.us
Social Sciences Griest, Yvonne A203 ygriest@sfsd.k12.pa.us
Math Foor, Brett A202 bfoor@sfsd.k12.pa.us
English Fowler, Tim A202 tfowler@sfsd.k12.pa.us
Phys Ed. / Health Hendershot, Kent Gym khendershot@sfsd.k12.pa.us
Social Sciences Hollenshead, Heather A122 hhollenshead@sfsd.k12.pa.us
Math / Science Hollenshead, Joe A215 jhollenshead@sfsd.k12.pa.us
Special Education Keebaugh, Jen A126 jkeebaugh@sfsd.k12.pa.us
Teacher Aide Keefer, Patty pkeefer@sfsd.k12.pa.us
Special Education Keiper, Amanda A118 akeiper@sfsd.k12.pa.us
Spanish Layton, Cindy D104 clayton@sfsd.k12.pa.us
Reading Leese, Rodney A123 rleese@sfsd.k12.pa.us
English Mackel, Melissa A205 mmackel@sfsd.k12.pa.us
Music / Chorus Meredith, Dan Music dmeredith@sfsd.k12.pa.us
Teacher Aide Meredith, Kay kmeredith@sfsd.k12.pa.us
VoAg Mosemann, Rebecca C126 rmosemann@sfsd.k12.pa.us
Art Mottern, Carolyn Art cmottern@sfsd.k12.pa.us
Teacher Aide Palmer, Tammi tpalmer@sfsd.k12.pa.us
Teacher Aide Perry, Sarah sperry@sfsd.k12.pa.us
Math Ritz, Wendy A115 writz@sfsd.k12.pa.us
Chemistry / Physics Schriver, Judy A213 jschriver@sfsd.k12.pa.us
Welding (AVTS) Shaffer, Nelson C117,  C118 nshaffer@tiu11.org
Culinary Arts Shingleton, Betsy A219 bshingleton@sfsd.k12.pa.us

 
Elementary School Staff

Position Name Phone eMail
Principal Mrs. Kathy Cutchall (717) 294-3400 kcutchall@sfsd.k12.pa.us
Secretary Mrs. Tina Poole (717) 294-3400 tpoole@sfsd.k12.pa.us
Nurse Mrs. Sandy Crouse (717) 294-3400 scrouse@sfsd.k12.pa.us
Nurse Mrs. Kelly Morton (717) 294-3400 kmorton@sfsd.k12.pa.us
Dean of Students Mr. Terry Bard (717) 294-3400 tbard@sfsd.k12.pa.us

 

Elementary School Faculty (Sorted By Name)

Grade Name Room Number eMail
Special Education Auker, Michele 145 mauker@sfsd.k12.pa.us
Kindergarten Baker, Deanna 215 dbaker@sfsd.k12.pa.us
4 Brambley, Herb 223 hbrambley@sfsd.k12.pa.us
2 Brumbaugh, Amanda 206 abrumbaugh@sfsd.k12.pa.us
Art Cleveland, Susan Art scleveland@sfsd.k12.pa.us
Librarian Conley, Denise Library dconley@sfsd.k12.pa.us
Kindergarten Duncan, Missy 210 mduncan@sfds.k12.pa.us
5 Flaherty, Cindy 101 cflaherty@sfsd.k12.pa.us
Teacher Aide Francis, Linda 212 lfrancis@sfsd.k12.pa.us
1 Gates, Leslie 205 lgates@sfsd.k12.pa.us
Special Education Glunt, Ellen 108 eglunt@sfsd.k12.pa.us
6 Goldizen, Amber 104 agoldizen@sfsd.k12.pa.us
6 Ickes, Ryan 102 rickes@sfsd.k12.pa.us
Title I Ifert, Tammi 216 tifert@sfsd.k12.pa.us
Special Education Itzo, Holly 218 hitzo@sfsd.k12.pa.us
2 Knox, Suzette 202 sknox@sfsd.k12.pa.us
Title I Knox, Tom 208 tknox@sfsd.k12.pa.us
Kindergarten Leader, Amber 211 aleader@sfsd.k12.pa.us
Pre-Kindergarten Lynch, Jessica 213 jlynch@sfsd.k12.pa.us
Teacher Aide Mellott, Dena 208 dmellott@sfsd.k12.pa.us
1 Mellott, Laura 201 lmellott@sfsd.k12.pa.us
4 Mellott, Meagan 225 mraville@sfsd.k12.pa.us
Teacher Aide Palmer, Karen 108 kpalmer@sfsd.k12.pa.us
3 Pelton, Dariel 226 dpelton@sfsd.k12.pa.us
Teacher Aide Powell, Heather 145 hpowell@sfsd.k12.pa.us
4 Ritchey, Allison 227 aritchey@sfsd.k12.pa.us
6 Schetrompf, Amanda 106 aschetrompf@sfsd.k12.pa.us
Teacher Aide Schetrompf, Patty 211 pschetrompf@sfsd.k12.pa.us
2 Shade, Terry 204 tshade@sfsd.k12.pa.us
5 Shaw, Jamie 103 jshaw@sfsd.k12.pa.us
5 Smith, Stacy 105 ssmith@sfsd.k12.pa.us
3 Trail, Michelle 224 mitrail@sfsd.k12.pa.us
Special Education Washington, Angela 212 awashington@sfsd.k12.pa.us
Speech Language Wert, Julianna 120 jwert@sfsd.k12.pa.us
1 Whiteside, Kristi 203 kwhiteside@sfsd.k12.pa.us
3 Wright, Wendy 228 wwright@sfsd.k12.pa.us
Phys Ed. Yoder, Merv Gym myoder@sfsd.k12.pa.us

 

Send mail to webmaster@sfsd.k12.pa.us with questions or comments about this web site.
Last modified: 06/13/17