Pursuing Excellence Through Education
No School Friday October 20 - Professional Day




SFHS Faculty and Staff
717-294-3251


Art Teacher

   Carolyn Mottern
   cmottern@sfsd.k12.pa.us

Band/Music Teacher

   Ben Arnold
   barnold@sfsd.k12.pa.us

Business Teacher:

   Angie Booth
   Room: A208
   abooth@sfsd.k12.pa.us

Chemistry Teacher:

   Judy Schriver
   Room: A213
   jschriver@sfsd.k12.pa.us

Culinary Arts Teacher:

   Betsy Shingleton
   Room: A219
   bshingleton@sfsd.k12.pa.us

English Teachers:

   Mike Breslin
   Room: A121
   mbreslin@sfsd.k12.pa.us

   Suzy Elbin
   Room: D106
   selbin@sfsd.k12.pa.us

   Tim Fowler
   Room: A202
   tfowler@sfsd.k12.pa.us

   Melissa Mackel
   Room: A205
   mmackel@sfsd.k12.pa.us

Library/ESL/Gifted Teacher

   Angela Adams
   aadams@sfsd.k12.pa.us

Math Teachers:

   Julie Dickerhoff
   Room: A207
   jdickerhoff@sfsd.k12.pa.us

   Brett Foor
   Room: A204
   bfoor@sfsd.k12.pa.us

   Wendy Ritz
   Room: A115
   writz@sfsd.k12.pa.us

Math / Science Teacher:

   Joe Hollenshead
   Room: A215
   jhollenshead@sfsd.k12.pa.us


Natural Sciences Teachers:

   Jon Diffenderfer
   Room: A210
   jdiffenderfer@sfsd.k12.pa.us

   Van Duncan
   Room: A117
   vduncan@sfsd.k12.pa.us

Phys Ed - Boys Teacher

   Kent Hendershot
   khendershot@sfsd.k12.pa.us

Phys Ed - Girls Teacher

   Heather Gordon
   hgordon@sfsd.k12.pa.us

Reading Teacher:

   Rodney Leese
   Room: A123
   rleese@sfsd.k12.pa.us

Social Sciences Teachers:

   Melissa Barton
   Room: A206
   mbarton@sfsd.k12.pa.us

   Yvonne Griest
   Room: A203
   ygriest@sfsd.k12.pa.us

   Heather Hollenshead
   Room: A122
   hhollenshead@sfsd.k12.pa.us

Spanish Teacher:

   Cindy Layton
   Room: D104
   clayton@sfsd.k12.pa.us

Special Education Teachers:

   Deb Bahrenburg
   Room: D107
   dbahrenburg@sfsd.k12.pa.us

   Jen Keebaugh
   Room: A126
   jkeebaugh@sfsd.k12.pa.us

   Amanda Keiper
   Room: A118
   akeiper@sfsd.k12.pa.us

Technology Education Teacher:

   Dustin Fischer
   Room: C130
   dfischer@sfsd.k12.pa.us

Teacher Aides:

   LeAnne Barnhart
   lbarnhart@sfsd.k12.pa.us

   Patty Keefer
   pkeefer@sfsd.k12.pa.us

   Tammi Palmer
   tpalmer@sfsd.k12.pa.us

Vocational Agriculture:

   Becky Mosemann
   Room: VoAg
   bmosemann@sfsd.k12.pa.us



SFHS Staff

Principal

   Meredith Hendershot
   mhendershot@sfsd.k12.pa.us

Vice Principal

   Terry Bard
   tbard@sfsd.k12.pa.us

Secretary

   Anita Hollenshead
   ahollenshead@sfsd.k12.pa.us

Counselor

   Karen Solomon
   ksolomon@sfsd.k12.pa.us

Counselor Secretary

   Mary Breakall
   mbreakall@sfsd.k12.pa.us